News and Pics by Gordon D’Almeida

Catholic Sabha Valencia unit held its elections for the year 2020-2022 on 9th November at 6pm in Ferrer Hall.

Election officers Clever D’Souza Kulur and Lancy Lasrado Bendore conducted the elections smoothly, where Merlyn Rego was unanimously elected as the president for the second term.The secretary post was bagged by Janet Pereira.

Spiritual director of the unit Fr Roque D’Sa, Diocese Catholic Sabha Immediate past president Anil Lobo, Episcopal City Deanery Immediate past president Steevan Rodrigues, Deanery president Patrick D’Souza, Outgoing Secretary Tressy D’Souza and the members of the unit actively participated in the elections keeping the COVID-19 norms in mind.

The Office Bearers for 2020-2022 : 

President - Merlyn Rego
Secretary- Janet Pereira
Vice President - Roshan Saldanha
Joint Secretary - Leena Fernandes
Treasurer - Dolphy Saldanha
Amcho Sandesh Representative - Noel Menezes
Lady Representative - Nancy D’Souza
Government affairs Representative - Melwyn D’Almeida
Community Development Representative- Monthy Pinto
Immediate Past President - Flavia Sequiera

Comments powered by CComment

Home | Parish | NewsSitemap| Contact

Copyright ©2015 Powered by eCreators

Contact Us

St. Vincent Ferrer Church
Valencia, Mangalore 575002

0824-2436913, 2436078